Deleting an alert

If you no longer wish to use a specific alert for any of your devices, use the following steps to delete the alert from your account.

  • Go to the alert tab, and select the alert you want to delete from your account.
  • Click on the delete button on the top right of the screen.

You have successfully deleted the alert from your account.


Did this page help you?